Making Research Count: Announcement


Blog-a-workshop coming up!

At the 2014 OCRID (Ohio Chapter of RID) Conference, I presented a workshop called “Making Research Count”. Before I presented it, I promised that I’d share the entire thing on this blog. But I wanted to wait until I received the feedback, so I knew how to respond to questions and criticisms. I received the reviews back today, so I’m ready to go!

Please post comments, questions, and criticisms (especially criticisms) in the comments below. I’d love to hear what you think, as would the other readers.

Leave a Reply

